Written by  HS President Maandag, 14 Oktober 2013 08:22
Rate this item
(2 votes)

Gala-evening 2013

Our gala-evening was on 11 and 12 October 2013.  Our learners looked amazing and the show was great!  Thank you to Mr De Waal, Mrs De Lange, Miss Bouwer and Miss Jordaan for all their effort.

Here are the winners:  Seniors:

                                          Mr President:                        Daniel Harris              

                                           Miss President:                     Tristan Jacobs                      

                                           Boys runner-up:                   Thabo Magoete

                                           Girl’ runner up:                     Wendy Hamman

                                           Boys second runner up:    Luvo Piliso

                                           Girls second runner up:     Zaahidah Livingstone

                                           Junior Mr President:           Joshua Jappie                       

                                           Junior Miss President:       Chelsea Goliath         

Mr Personality:              Jason Vokwana

Miss Personality:          Thando Kwinana


Last modified on Maandag, 14 Oktober 2013 12:57

Latest from HS President